Audioweb - Audioweb (White Vinyl)
Audioweb - Audioweb (White Vinyl)

Audioweb - Audioweb (White Vinyl)

Regular price £21.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the bands debut album originally released in 1995 on U2’s label Mother Records who built their reputation as a live act

• Highlights include the top 30 single ‘Bankrobber’ (cover of the Clash track) and the first single ‘Sleeper’, ‘Yeah?’ and ‘Faker’

• Pressed on 180g heavyweight white vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve

  1. Sleeper
  2. Yeah?
  3. Into My World
  4. Faker
  5. Who's To Blame
  6. Time
  7. Jah Love
  8. Bankrobber
  9. Lover
  10. Drip Feed


We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.