This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout
Slide image

Come have a look at what goodies we've got waiting for you

Be quick!

Be quick!

Grab your pre-order records now

Record of the Month July 2024

Record of the Month July 2024

This month we have chosen NightjaR - Mala Leche

Staff Faves

Staff Faves

Each month we ask staff to name their fave record

Slide image

Be one of the cool kids and snatch your Beansies merch

Pre Orders

See more of our: Staff Recommendations and Gifts.

Read our newsletters

See what exciting things we have to say

Secure transactions

Transactions are handled with bank-grade security.

Simple checkout

Our secure checkout is quick and easy to use.

Get in touch

Have questions? Get in touch with us at any time.