Various - Footloose (Picture Disc)

Various - Footloose (Picture Disc)

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Label:  Sony
  • Genre:  OST
  • Catalogue No:  19439774961

Regular price £24.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Everybody cut loose! The unforgettable soundtrack to Footloose topped the charts for 10 weeks in 1984, and spun off three Top 10 singles, including No. 1 hits Footloose by Kenny Loggins and Let's Hear It for the Boy by Deniece Williams.


  1. Footloose - Kenny Loggins
  2. Let's Hear It for the Boy - Deniece Williams
  3. Almost Paradise - Mike Reno feat. Ann Wilson
  4. Holding Out for a Hero - Bonnie Tyler
  5. Dancing In the Sheets - Shalamar
  6. I'm Free (Heaven Helps the Man) - Kenny Loggins
  7. Somebody's Eyes - Karla Bonoff
  8. The Girl Gets Around - Sammy Hagar
  9. Never - Moving Pictures

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.