DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age (2LP Gatefold Sleeve)

DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age (2LP Gatefold Sleeve)

Regular price £27.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Nature Always Wins
2. Slingblade
3. Intersectionality
4. Beauty, Power Motion, Life Work Chaos, Law
5. Juggernaut
6. Firestorm
7. Weightless
8. Rosie
9. If I Die Today
10. My Lonely Room
11. Drone Warfare (feat. Nas, Pharaohe Monch)
12. Rain On Snow (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon)
13. Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)
14. C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (feat. Gift of Gab, Lateef The Truth Speaker, Infamous Taz)
15. Small Colleges / Stay With Me (feat. Wiki, Paul Banks)
16. JoJo’s Words (feat. Stro)
17. Kings & Queens (feat. Run the Jewels)
18. Taxin’ (feat. Dave East)
19. Dark Side Of The Heart (feat. Fantastic Negrito, Jumbo is Dr.ama)
20. I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
21. Urgent, Important, Please Read (feat. Rockwell Knuckles. Tef Poe, Daemon)
22. Our Pathetic Age (feat. Sam Herring)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.