Yes - Fly From Here (Picture Disc)

Yes - Fly From Here (Picture Disc)

  • Barcode:  5060105491030

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Fly From Here – Overture
  2. Fly From Here Pt 1 – We Can Fly
  3. Fly From Here Pt 2 – Sad Night At The Airfield
  4. Fly From Here Pt 3 – Madman At The Screens
  5. Fly From Here Pt 4 – Bumpy Ride
  6. Fly From Here Pt 5 – We Can Fly (Reprise)
  7. The Man You Always Wanted To Be
  8. Life On A Film Set
  9. Hour Of Need (Full Length Version)
  10. Solitaire
  11. Don’t Take No For An Answer
  12. Into The Storm

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.