Wu-Tang Clan - The W

Wu-Tang Clan - The W

  • Genre:  Hip Hop
  • Barcode:  8718469535491

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Intro (Shaolin Finger Jab) / Chamber Music
  2. Careful (Click, Click)
  3. Hollow Bones
  4. Redbull (Featuring Redman)
  5. One Blood Under W (Featuring Junior Reid)
  6. Conditioner (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  7. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
  8. Let My Niggas Live (Featuring Nas)
  9. I Can't Go To Sleep (Featuring Isaac Hayes)
  10. Do You Really (Thang, Thang)
  11. The Monument (Featuring Busta Rhymes)
  12. Gravel Pit
  13. Jah World (Featuring Junior Reid)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.