Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang 36 Chambers

Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang 36 Chambers

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Bring Da Ruckus 
2. Shame On A Nigga 
3. Clan In Da Front 
4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber 
5. Can It Be All So Simple 
6. Protect Ya Neck (Intermission) 
7. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' 
8. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit 
9. C.R.E.A.M. 
10. Method Man 
11. Tearz 
12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II 
13. Conclusion 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.