Willie Nelson - A Beautiful Time

Willie Nelson - A Beautiful Time

  • Released: 29.04.2022
  • Label:  Legacy
  • Genre:  Country
  • Barcode:  194399535714

Regular price £20.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
A full-fledged album of new studio material, it will come on Willie’s 89th birthday and shows off his boundless prolific nature as far as continuing some of his finest songwriting as he approaches 90! It includes 5 new Willie Nelson/Buddy Cannon compositions plus new songs from Chris Stapleton & Rodney Crowell and a cadre of top Nashville songwriters and a couple of covers by Leonard Cohen (“Tower Of Song”) and The Beatles (“With A Little Help From My Friends”). Released during the high holy days of Willie between 4/20 and his birthday on April 29, this should be a true event studio album for Willie following his two albums in 2021 (his 2nd Sinatra tribute THAT’S LIFE which came in Feb and was nominated for a Grammy and his family album of spiritual covers captured during lockdown)

1. I’ll Love You Till The Day I Die

2. My Heart Was A Dancer

3. Energy Follows Thought

4. Dreamin’ Again

5. I Don’t Go To Funerals

6. A Beautiful Time

7. We’re Not Happy (Till You’re Not Happy)

8. Dusty Bottles

9. Me And My Partner

10. Tower Of Song

11. Live Every Day

12. Don’t Touch Me There

13. With A Little Help From My Friends

14. Leave You With A Smile

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.