Various Artists - Wigan Casino Soul Club

Various Artists - Wigan Casino Soul Club

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode:  803415819010

Regular price £18.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Clarence Murray - Let's Get On With It
  2. The Appreciations - I Can`t Hide It
  3. The Ringleaders - Baby, What Has Happened To Our Love ?
  4. The Jerms - I`m A Teardrop
  5. The Ohio Players - Love Slipped Thru My Fingers
  6. 6.Blanch Carter - Halos Are For Angels
  7. Little Johnny Blair - Momma`s Gone
  8. Skull Snaps - I`m Your Pimp
  9. The Inspiration - Your Wish Is My Command
  10. The Young Savages - Shake Me) Can I Be Dreamin'
  11. Little Richie - Just Another Heartache
  12. Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs - Being Without You
  13. Ron Holden - I`ll Forgive And Forget
  14. Johnny Dynamite - The Night The Angels Cried
  15. The Combinations - What `cha Gonna Do?
  16. The C.O.D. - She`s Fire

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.