OST: Suicide Squad - (Limited to 666 Harley Quinn Edition - 2LP Pink And Blue Vinyl)

OST: Suicide Squad - (Limited to 666 Harley Quinn Edition - 2LP Pink And Blue Vinyl)

  • Label: 
  • Genre:  OST
  • Catalogue No: 
  • Barcode:  8719262011304

Regular price £26.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Suicide Squad: The Album is the soundtrack album to the film of the same name. It was released on August 5, 2016, by Atlantic Records.

  1. Task Force X
  2. Arkham Asylum
  3. I'm Going To Figure This Out
  4. You Make My Teeth Hurt
  5. I Want To Assemble A Task Force
  6. Brother Our Time Has Come
  7. A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards
  8. A Killer App
  9. That's How I Cut And Run
  10. We Got A Job To Do
  11. You Die We Die
  12. Harley And Joker
  13. This Bird Is Baked
  14. Hey Craziness
  15. You Need A Miracle
  16. Diablo's Story
  17. The Squad
  18. Are We Friends Or Are We Foes?
  19. She's Behind You
  20. One Bullet Is All I Need
  21.  I Thought I'd Killed You
  22. The Word Of The Worst

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.