OST: Various Artist - Stranger Things

OST: Various Artist - Stranger Things

  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  889854809010

Regular price £17.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Intro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)
  2. Every Breath You Take
  3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  4. "Coffee And Contemplation" (Dialogue)
  5. Hazy Shade Of Winter
  6. Nocturnal Me
  7. "Bring Him Home!" (Dialogue)
  8. Sunglasses At Night
  9. Girls On Film
  10. "Just Because People Tell You..." (Dialogue)
  11. Atmosphere
  12. "Maybe I'm Crazy..." (Dialogue)
  13. Twist Of Fate
  14. "Says Logic" (Dialogue)
  15. The Ghost In You
  16. Africa
  17. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  18. "Accident Or Not" (Dialogue)
  19. Whip It
  20. Runaway
  21. Time After Time
  22. Talking In Your Sleep
  23. "Mouthbreather" (Dialogue)
  24. Back To Nature
  25. "She's Our Friend And She's Crazy!" (Dialogue)
  26. Rock You Like A Hurricane
  27. Heroes
  28. "Friends Don't Lie" (Dialogue)
  29. Elegia
  30. Outro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.