OST: Various Artist - Kill Bill Vol. 1

OST: Various Artist - Kill Bill Vol. 1

  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  93624857013

Regular price £14.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  2. That Certain Female
  3. The Grand Duel (Parte Prima)
  4. Twisted Nerve
  5. Queen Of The Crime Council
  6. Ode To Oren Ishii
  7. Run Fay Run
  8. Green Hornet
  9. Battle Without Honor Or Humanity
  10. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  11. Esmeralda Suite
  12. Woo Hoo
  13. Crane
  14. White Lightning
  15. The Flower Of Carnage
  16. The Lonely Shepherd
  17. You're My Wicked Life

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.