OST: Various Artists - Dirty Dancing

OST: Various Artists - Dirty Dancing

  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  888751210110

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. (I've Had) the Time of My Life Medley, Bill & Jennifer Warnes 
  2. Be My Baby The Ronettes
  3. She's Like the Wind Patrick Swayze, Feat. Wendy Fraser 
  4. Hungry Eyes Eric Carmen
  5. Stay Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs 
  6. Yes (Remastered 2003) Merry Clayton
  7. You Don't Own Me (Remastered 2003) The Blow Monkeys
  8. Hey Baby Bruce Channel
  9. Overload (Remastered 2003) Zappacosta 
  10. Love Is Strange (2003 Remastered) Mickey & Sylvia 
  11. Where Are You Tonight? (Remastered 2003) Tom Johnston
  12. In the Still of the Night The Five Satins

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.

Your list is ready to share