Various Artists - Wanted Hip Hop

Various Artists - Wanted Hip Hop

  • Label:  Diggers
  • Genre:  Hip Hop
  • Catalogue No:  3382286
  • Barcode:  3596973822865

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Kid Frost - La Raza

2. Bahamadia - Rugged Ruff

3. Pete Rock Feat. Slum Village - Da Villa

4. De La Soul - Shopping Bags (She Got From You)

5. Super-Wolf - Super-Wolf - Can Do It

6. Funky 4+1 - That's The Joint (Remix)

7. DJ Jazzy Jeff Feat. Baby Blak & Pauly Yamz - For Da Love Of Da Game

8. Pete Rock Feat. RZA & GZA - Head Rush

9. Dilated Peoples - Clockwork

10. Bubba Sparxxx - Ugly

11. Masters At Work Feat. Screechie Dan - Give It To Me

12. King Tim Iii - Charley Says! (Roller Boogie Baby)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.