This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Various Artists - Redman International: We Run Things (1LP)


  • Released:  26.01.2024
  • Genre:  Reggae
  • Catalogue No:  VPRL4247
  • Barcode:  054645424714

[{"variant_id":"47667150160184" , "metafield_value":""}]
A Reggae Revolution powered by Steely & Clevie and Roots Radics at Channel One and Tuff Gong. Killer after killer from Gregory Isaacs, Conroy Smith, Carl Meeks, Sugar Minott, Frankie Paul, Admiral Tibet etc. Inc. 8pp booklet with extensive liner notes & rare photos.

1. Dangerous - Conroy Smith

2. New Tactics - Admiral Tibet

3. Old Chain - Da Da Waps

4. Concrete Jungle - Dave Bailey

5. Weh Dem Fah - Carl Meeks

6. Yu No Remember - Wayne Palmer

7. Danger - Carl Meeks

8. Runnings - Dave Bailey

9. Chisholm Avenue - Gregory Isaacs

10. Rub A Dub One - Little John

11. Gimme The Grass - Horace Martin

12. When I Release - Puddy Roots


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.