This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Various Artists - NOW That’s What I Call Rock (2LP)


  • Released:  11.11.2022
  • Label:  Now
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  LPRKNOW1
  • Barcode:  196587512019

[{"variant_id":"40137042133080" , "metafield_value":""}]
Enjoy a stellar selection of legendary Rock anthems across 41 tracks on 3 LPs with NOW That’s What I Call Rock from the defining artists of the genre.


Side A:

1. Queen - We Will Rock You

2. Def Leppard - Animal

3. Bon Jovi - You Give Love A Bad Name

4. Deep Purple - Smoke On The Water

5. Status Quo - Rockin' All Over The World

6. Free - All Right Now

7. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama


Side B:

1. Paul McCartney & Wings - Jet

2. Slade - Cum On Feel The Noize

3. Elton John - Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)

4. Golden Earring - Radar Love

5. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb

6. Bachman-Turner Overdrive - You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet

7. Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back In Town


Side A:

1. Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell

2. Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Fanfare For The Common Man

3. Electric Light Orchestra - Don't Bring Me Down

4. Gerry Rafferty - Baker Street

5. Rainbow - Since You Been Gone

6. Patti Smith Group - Because The Night


Side B:

1. U2 - Where The Streets Have No Name

2. Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger

3. Europe - The Final Countdown

4. Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield

5. ZZ Top - Gimme All Your Lovin'

6. Pretenders - Middle Of The Road

7. Ram Jam - Black Betty


Side A:

1. Fleetwood Mac - Don't Stop

2. Journey - Don't Stop Believin'

3. Boston - More Than A Feeling

4. Blue Öyster Cult - (Don't Fear) The Reaper

5. Kansas - Carry On Wayward Son

6. Foreigner - Cold As Ice

7. Toto - Hold The Line


Side B:

1. The Rolling Stones - Start Me Up

2. The Who - Baba O’Riley

3. Motörhead - Ace Of Spades

4. Judas Priest - Living After Midnight

5. Alice Cooper - Poison

6. Cher - If I Could Turn Back Time

7. Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse Of The Heart


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.