This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Various Artists - Love Actually: The Original Soundtrack (2LP Coloured Vinyl)


  • Released:  17.11.2023
  • Label:  UMR / Island
  • Catalogue No:  5838352
  • Barcode:  0602458383522

[{"variant_id":"47296293437752" , "metafield_value":""}]

Written and Directed by Richard Curtis and released in 2003, Love Actually has gone on to become a firm festive favourite. This romantic comedy film set at Christmas tells the stories of eight very different couples, many of whom are shown to be interlinked as the plot progresses. Its stellar ensemble cast is made up of renowned Actors including Hugh Grant, Emma Thompson, Liam Neeson, Keira Knightley, Colin Firth, Alan Rickman, Laura Linney and many more.

To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the film, UMR are releasing a 20-track, limited edition, coloured vinyl pressing of the soundtrack. The 2LP album features an eclectic mix of up-tempo pop hits, romantic ballads and Christmas classics from Artists including Girls Aloud, Norah Jones, Texas, Joni Mitchell, Otis Reading, The Beach Boys and more, alongside 3 tracks from Composer Craig Armstrong’s enchanting film score. The artwork features images of some of the film’s most memorable characters and scenes as well as sleeve notes by its Director Richard Curtis.

The original soundtrack release reached number one on the Official UK Albums Chart and is certified 2x Platinum to-date – if that were not testament enough to how significant this collection of music is, then perhaps Richard Curtis sums it up best…

“This soundtrack in your hands isn’t a few songs stuck together. It’s the life and soul of the film.” – Richard Curtis


LP One:

Side A:

1. Girls Aloud - Jump (For My Love)

2. Sugababes - Too Lost In You

3. Kelly Clarkson - The Trouble With Love Is

4. Dido - Here With Me

5. Billy Mack - Christmas Is All Around

LP One:

Side B:

6. Norah Jones - Turn Me On

7. Eva Cassidy - Songbird

8. Maroon 5 - Sweetest Goodbye

9. The Calling - Wherever You Will Go

10. Texas - I’ll See It Through

LP Two:

Side C:

11. Joni Mitchell - Both Sides Now

12. Otis Reading - White Christmas

13. Wyclef Jean feat. Sharissa - Take Me As I Am

14. Olivia Olson - All I Want For Christmas Is You

15. The Beach Boys - God Only Knows

LP Two:

Side D:

16. Lynden David Hall - All You Need Is Love

17. Gabrielle - Sometimes

18. Craig Armstrong - Glasgow Love Theme

19. Craig Armstrong - PM’s Love Theme

20. Craig Armstrong - Portuguese Love Theme


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.