This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Various Artists - Heavenly Remixes 5 (2LP)


[{"variant_id":"40163949445208" , "metafield_value":""}]
Heavenly Recording’s final long player release of 2022 is set to close the year on the dancefloor at home or in the clubs. More classic Heavenly remixes on wax and CD formats for your collection. Artwork by Luke Insect. Released on Friday November 25th, these compilations follow Heavenly Remixes Volume 1 & 2 and Heavenly Remixes Volumes 3 & 4 (Andrew Weatherall Remixes). There’s been a lot written about how the Heavenly office is almost a living thing. Time and legend have anthropomorphised it into a towering character in the label’s rich history. Although the five-days-a-week workspace is ostensibly just four sturdy walls, a bunch of furniture, a vivid explosion of framed artwork charting a unique and particular journey through the history of music, multiple stacks of records, a bulging fridge and an overworked stereo, the Heavenly office has ended up becoming less a someplace and almost a someone.

1. Holiday (Bruise Remix) - Confidence Man

2. Bobbi's Second World (Confidence Man Remix) - The Orielles

3. All I Want (Ewan Pearson Dub Remix) - Out Cold

4. Iron Warrior (Raf Rundell Dubwise) - Revival Season

5. The Doll (LCY Remix) - audiobooks

6. You Don't Get Me (Urban Takeover Remix) - Espiritu

7. Automatic (Psychemagik Dub Mix) - Mildlife

8. Luxury (Trevor Jackson Reproduction Instrumental) - Raf Rundell feat. Man & The Echo

9. Teeth (Anthony Naples Remix) - Working Men's Club

10. Chilli (Flying Mojito Bros Refrito Edit) - 77:78

11. Hope Is The Last Thing To Die (Daniel Avery Remix) - David Holmes feat. Raven Violet


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.