Various Artists - Flow

Various Artists - Flow

Regular price £22.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a Record Store Day 2020 product. Please contact us if you would like us to request a copy of this for RSD. RSD rules apply, this will be available from 8am on Saturday 29th August in-store or 6pm online, on a first come, first served basis - we cannot reserve any stock.

To celebrate Mercury KX's third birthday, the label curates a cutting-edge compilation featuring an exclusive Nils Frahm/Ólafur Arnalds rework, carefully curated pieces from the Mercury KX catalogue, as well as new tracks/versions by Isobel Waller-Bridge, Josin & Federico Albanese.LP:Side AFor Now I Am Winter [Nils Frahm Rework] - Ólafur ArnaldsPetrichor – Keaton Henson In The Blank Space (New York Recordings) – Josin The Lantern – Federico Albanese Light Ascending [ft.Shards] – Luke Howard A Small Kind of Revival – Sophie Hutchings Side BLe lac - Jean-Michel BlaisPorcelain – Lambert Particles (ft.Nanna Bryndís) - Ólafur ArnaldsNirai Kanai - Guy SigsworthÉxta – Sebastian Plano No Ritual – Anatole September – Isobel Waller-Bridge

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.