Various Artists - Detroit Punk Archive presents "The End of the Night (1976-1983)"

Various Artists - Detroit Punk Archive presents "The End of the Night (1976-1983)"

Regular price £36.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a Record Store Day 2020 product. Please contact us if you would like us to request a copy of this for RSD. RSD rules apply, this will be available from 8am on Saturday 18th April in-store, on a first come, first served basis - we cannot reserve any stock. Any remaining stock will be able on our website from 26th April 2020 at 00:01.

- 2xLP limited to 1,000 copies and pressed @ Third Man Pressing – Detroit, MI - Beautiful, deluxe tip-on gatefold jacket with extensive liner notes, inserts, digital download card, and more! - Mastered by Warren Defever (His Name is Alive) at Third Man Mastering – Detroit, MI This 2-LP set on 180 gram vinyl features 29 songs including twelve previously unreleased tracks by Detroit first wave punk/new wave groups along with a cover photo by photographer Sue Rynski. The set features early music by Grammy Award winning producer Don Was (The Traitors), Swans guitarist Norman Westberg (Route 666), members of L-Seven (The Blind, Retro) and Figures on a Beach (The Blind) as well as tracks produced by legendary MC5 guitarist Wayne Kramer (Cadillac Kidz, The Cubes).

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.