Various Artist: The Lost Boys Soundtrack

Various Artist: The Lost Boys Soundtrack

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  0603497845729

Regular price $26.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Roger Daltrey, Echo & The Bunnymen.

1. INXS – Good Times (with Jimmy Barnes)
2. Lou Gramm – Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
3. Roger Daltrey – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
4. INXS – Laying Down the Law
5. Echo & The Bunnymen – People Are Strange
6. Gerard McCann – Cry Little Sister (Theme from “Lost Boys”)
7. Eddie and The Tide – Power Play
8. Tim Cappello – I Still Believe
9. Mummy Calis – Beauty Has Her Way
10. Thomas Newman – To the Shock of Miss Louise

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.