This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Uriah Heep - Your Turn To Remember: The Definitive Anthology 1970 - 1990 (2LP Yellow Vinyl)


  • Released:  13.10.2023
  • Label:  BMG
  • Genre:  Hard Rock
  • Catalogue No:  4050538947687
  • Barcode:  4050538947687

[{"variant_id":"46747971682616" , "metafield_value":""}]
BMG are delighted to announce the Double LP release of Uriah Heep's, Your Turn To Remember: The Definitive Anthology 1970-1990 pressed on limited edition yellow vinyl. Evoking an era when prog, hard rock and heavy metal co-existed in an era of glorious, boundary-breaking music, the songs trace the evolution of Heep from inexperienced studio musicians with everything to prove to bona fide, limo inhabiting rock stars. The Anthology cherry picks tracks from some of Heep's most celebrated albums including Demons and Wizards, Look At Yourself, Return To Fantasy, Equator, Conquest and The Magician's Birthday.

1. Gypsy

2. Bird Of Prey

3. Lady In Black

4. Look At Yourself

5. July Morning (7” Single Edit)

6. Easy Livin’

7. The Wizard

8. Sunrise

9. Sweet Lorraine

10. Stealin’

11. Sweet Freedom

12. Suicidal Man

13. Return To Fantasy

14. Devil’s Daughter

15. Sympathy

16. Firefly

17. Free ‘N’ Easy

18. Free Me

19. Woman Of The Night

20. Come Back To Me

21. It Ain’t Easy

22. Too Scared To Run

23. The Other Side of Midnight

24. Rockarama (Album Version)

25. Voice On My TV


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.