Trojan Records - DJ Reggae Volume 1

Trojan Records - DJ Reggae Volume 1

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. King Stitt– Fire Corner

2. Count Matchuki– Matchuki's Cooking ( Aka It Is I )

3. Andy Capp– Pop A Top

4. Sir Lord Comic– Jack Of My Trade

5. U Roy*– Wear You To The Ball

6. Scotty– Draw Your Brakes

7. Dave & Ansel Collins– Monkey Spanner

8. King Sporty– For Our Desire

9. Shorty The President– President Mash Up The Resident

10. Big Youth– S 90 Skank

11. Dillinger– Tighten Up Skank

12. Dennis Alcapone– Teach The Children

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.