Travis - The Boy With No Name (1LP With Bonus 7")

Travis - The Boy With No Name (1LP With Bonus 7")

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Having travelled so much ground since the release of debut Good Feeling 10 years prior, 2007’s The Boy With No Name was Travis’ most eclectic album to date, praised by the BBC for being the work of a band who “can afford to take risks”, while receiving four stars from Q Magazine as it once again took the group into the Top 5 of the UK charts. The Boy With No Name features singles “Closer”, “Selfish Jean” & “My Eyes”. The first ever vinyl reissue comes with a bonus 7” of "Sailing Away", a song originally hidden as a bonus track on the album’s CD release.


1. 3 Times and You Lose 
2. Selfish Jean
3. Closer 
4. Big Chair T
5. Battleships 
6. Eyes Wide Open 
7. My Eyes 
8. One Night 
9. Under the Moonlight 
10. Out in Space 
11. Colder 
12. New Amsterdam

1 Sailing Away

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.