This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Thievery Corporation - Saudade (Translucent Green Vinyl)

Item is in stock Hurry! Low inventory Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

  • Released:  22.03.2024
  • Genre:  Chillout, Downtempo
  • Catalogue No:  2755858967
  • Barcode:  0792755858967

[{"variant_id":"47889863606584" , "metafield_value":""}]

2024 is the 10th Anniversary of Saudade – the 7th studio album from one of the most influential and respected names on the electronic/dance music scene, Thievery Corporation.

This is the first record to be completely devoted to their Bossa Nova roots, drawing influence from classic Brazilian performers like Antonio Carlos Jobim, Gal Costa and Luis Bonfa. Each track on Saudade is sung by one of five female vocalists (including longtime Thievery cohort LouLou Ghelichkhani, Elin Melgarejo, Nouvelle Vague singer Karina Zeviani, Argentine chanteuse Natalia Clavier, and former Bitter:Sweet singer/songwriter Shana Halligan. This album has been out of print on vinyl for a few years and the 10th Anniversary edition with be available in a new vinyl colour.


  1. Decollage feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani
  2. Meu Nego feat. Karina Zeviani
  3. Firelight feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani
  4. Sola In Citta feat. Elin Melgarejo
  5. No More Disguise feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani
  6. Saudade
  7. Claridad feat. Natalia Clavier
  8. Nos Dois feat. Karina Zeviani
  9. Le Coeur feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani
  10. Para Sempre feat. Elin Melgarejo
  11. Bateau Rouge feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani
  12. Depth of My Soul feat. Shana Halligan
Listen here


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.