The Wannadies - Be A Girl

The Wannadies - Be A Girl

  • Label:  Music On Vinyl
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  MOVLP2302
  • Barcode:  8719262008403

Regular price £20.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1. You And Me Song
2. Might Be Stars
3. Love In June
4. How Does It Feel?
5. Sweet Nymphet
6. New World Record
7. Dying For More
8. Soon You're Dead
9. Do It All The Time
10. Dreamy Wednesdays
11. Kid

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.