The Upsetter - Various Artists

The Upsetter - Various Artists

  • Genre:  Reggae
  • Barcode:  5414939923616

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Tidal Wave
  2. Heat Proof
  3. To Love Somebody - Busty Brown
  4. Night Doctor
  5. Soulful I
  6. Big Noise
  7. Man from Mi5
  8. Dread Luck
  9. Kiddy-O - the Muskyteers
  10. Wolf Man
  11. Crying About You - Busty Brown
  12. Thunderball
  13. He'll Have to Go - David Isaacs
  14. Since You're Gone - David Isaacs
  15. Hard to Handle - Carl Dawkins
  16. Endlessly - the Silvertones
  17. Instrumental (Takes 1-3)
  18. Slow Motion (Version 2)
  19. Big Noise (Takes 3-6)
  20. Thunderball (Takes 3-5)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.

Your list is ready to share