Various Artists - The Tarantino Experience 2LP Red & Yellow Vinyl)

Various Artists - The Tarantino Experience 2LP Red & Yellow Vinyl)

  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  7798093712599

Regular price £20.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Miserlou
  2. You Never Can Tell
  3. Spooky
  4. I Put A Spell On You
  5. Mambo Miam Miam
  6. Good Thing
  7. Intro (Twisted Nerve)
  8. Let's Stay Together
  9. Son Of A Preacher's Man
  10. Something You Got
  11. Backstabbers
  12. Fever
  13. Bring A Little Lovin'
  14. Rebel Rouser
  15. Out Of Limits
  16. Straight Shooter
  17. Apache
  18. Down In Mexico
  19. California Dreamin'
  20. Strawberry Letter 23
  21. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  22. Hooked On A Feeling
  23. Look-Ka-Py-Py
  24. You Keep Me Hangin' On

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.