This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

The Sword - Apocryphon (Yellow Marbled Vinyl)


  • Released:  16.12.2022
  • Label:  Concord
  • Genre:  Heavy Metal
  • Catalogue No:  7245587
  • Barcode:  0888072455870

[{"variant_id":"44065892499768" , "metafield_value":""}]
10th anniversary edition of The Sword’s fourth studio album produced by J. Robbins and featuring songs “The Veil Of Isis,” “Arcane Montane” and “The Hidden Masters.” Pressed on 180-gram yellow marble vinyl.

1. The Veil Of Isis

2. Cloak Of Feathers

3. Arcane Montane

4. The Hidden Masters

5. Dying Earth

6. Execrator

7. Seven Sisters

8. Hawks & Serpents

9. Eyes Of The Stormwitch

10. Apocryphon


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.