The Stone Roses - The Remixes: (2LP Limited Edition Clear & Red Swirl Vinyl)

The Stone Roses - The Remixes: (2LP Limited Edition Clear & Red Swirl Vinyl)

Regular price $46.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

• 180-gram audiophile grade vinyl, housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with high gloss laminate with printed insert.

• 2-LP set featuring remixes of their classic hits, 'Fool's Gold', 'Elephant Stone', 'One Love', 'She Bangs the Drums' and more.

• Remixed by A Guy Called Gerald, Paul Oakenfold, Justin Robertson, Utah Saints, Grooverider and others.

• Limited Edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear and red swirled vinyl.

The Remixes is a compilation album by The Stone Roses, which features remixes by various producers including Utah Saints and Paul Oakenfold. Various techno luminaries ply their skills reworking some of those early classic songs, and it is immediately clear that the Roses, even beyond the genius of their songs, were a preeminent dance band.

The Remixes is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on transparent & red swirled vinyl. The package includes an insert.

1. Made Of Stone (808 State Mix)
2. I Am The Resurrection (Jon Carter Remix)
3. Fools Gold (Grooverider’s Mix)

1. One Love (Utah Saints Remix)
2. I Wanna Be Adored (Bloody Valentine Edit By Rabbit In The Moon)
3. Fools Gold (Top Won Mix By A Guy Called Gerald)

1. Elephant Stone (Mint Royale Remix)
2. Waterfall (12” Remix By Paul Oakenfold & Steve Osborne)
3. She Bangs The Drums (Elephant Remix)

1. Shoot You Down (The Soul Hooligan Remix)
2. Waterfall (Justin Robertson’s Mix)
3. Elizabeth My Dear (Kinobe Remix)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.