The Spitfires - Life Worth Living

The Spitfires - Life Worth Living

  • Label:  Acid Jazz
  • Catalogue No:  AJXLP504
  • Barcode:  067499050460

Regular price £18.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Start All Over Again
2. It Can’t Be Done
3. Life Worth Living
4. Tear This Place Right Down!
5. How Could I Lie To You?
6. Kings & Queens
7. (Just Won’t) Keep Me Down
8. Tower Above Me
9. Have It Your Way
10. Make It Through Each Day

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.