The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead (1LP)

The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead (1LP)

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medley) 
2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly 
3. I Know It's Over 
4. Never Had No One Ever 
5. Cemetry Gates 
6. Bigmouth Strikes Again 
7. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side 
8. Vicar In A Tutu 
9. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.