The Rolling Stones - Goats Head Soup (Deluxe 2LP Clear Vinyl)

The Rolling Stones - Goats Head Soup (Deluxe 2LP Clear Vinyl)

  • Label:  Polydor
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  744977
  • Barcode:  602507449773

Regular price £26.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Their 11th UK studio album, recorded in Jamaica, Los Angeles and London as their last collaboration with producer Jimmy Miller, Goats Head Soup came in the wake of the Stones' landmark 1972 double album Exile On Main St. The new set was introduced by the single that became one of their most exalted ballads, the endlessly elegant Angie, completed by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards during a songwriting sojourn in Switzerland.
  1. Dancing With Mr D
  2. 100 Years Ago
  3. Coming Down Again
  4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  5. Angie
  6. Silver Train
  7. Hide Your Love
  8. Winter
  9. Can You Hear The Music
  10. Star Star
  11. Scarlet
  12. All The Rage
  13. Criss Cross
  14. 100 Years Ago (Piano Demo)
  15. Dancing With Mr D (Instrumental)
  16. Heartbreaker (Instrumental)
  17. Hide Your Love (Alternative Mix)
  18. Dancing With Mr D (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
  19. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
  20. Silver Train (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.