The Pianist - Music From The Motion Picture (White Vinyl)

The Pianist - Music From The Motion Picture (White Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Nocturne In C-Sharp Minor (1830)
  2. Nocturne In E Minor, Op. 72, No. 1
  3. Nocturne In C Minor, Op. 48, No. 1
  4. Ballade No. 2 In F Major, Op. 38
  5. Ballade No. 1 In G Major, Op. 23
  6. Waltz No. 3 In A Minor, Op. 34, No. 2
  7. Prélude In E Minor, Op. 28, No. 4
  8. Andante Spianato In G Major, Tranquillo
  9. Grand Polonaise In E-Flat Major, Molto Allegro
  10. Moving In The Ghetto Oct. 31, 1940
  11. Mazurka In A Minor, Op. 17, No.. 4

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.