This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

The Notorious B.I.G - Life After Death (3LP Silver Vinyl)


  • Released:  28.10.2022
  • Label:  Rhino
  • Genre:  Hip-hop
  • Catalogue No:  0603497841820
  • Barcode:  0603497841820

[{"variant_id":"40125708992600" , "metafield_value":""}]
2022 is a momentous year for the legacy of Christopher Wallace a/k/a The Notorious B.I.G. We will be celebrating his 50 th  birthday, as well as the 25 th  anniversary of his iconic posthumous release, Life After Death.  This day in Hip-Hop history 25 years ago, The Notorious B.I.G. released his second album, Life After Death. The double LP was released posthumously by Bad Boy Records. It was nominated for three Grammy’s for this project: Best Rap Album, Best Rap Solo Performance for “Hypnotize” and Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group for “Mo Money Mo Problems.”

1. Life After Death (Intro) [2005 Remaster]

2. Somebody's Gotta Die (2005 Remaster)

3. Hypnotize (2005 Remaster) 

4. Kick in the Door (2005 Remaster) 

5. Fuck You Tonight (feat. R. Kelly) [2005 Remaster]

6. Last Day (feat. The Lox) [2005 Remaster]

7. I Love The Dough (feat. Jay-Z & Angela Winbush) [2005 Remaster]

8. What's Beef? (2005 Remaster) 

9. B.I.G. (Interlude) [2005 Remaster] 

10. Mo Money Mo Problems (feat. Puff Daddy, Mase) [2005 Remaster]

11. Niggas Bleed (2005 Remaster) 

12. I Got a Story to Tell (2005 Remaster)

13. Notorious Thugs (2005 Remaster) 

14. Miss U (2005 Remaster)

15. Another (feat. Lil' Kim) [2005 Remaster]

16. Going Back to Cali (2005 Remaster)

17. Ten Crack Commandments (2005 Remaster)

18. Playa Hater (2005 Remaster)

19. Nasty Boy (2005 Remaster) 

20. Sky's the Limit (feat. 112) [2005 Remaster] 

21. The World Is Filled... (feat. Too Short, Puff Daddy) [2005 Remaster]

22. My Downfall (feat. DMC) [2005 Remaster]

23. Long Kiss Goodnight (2005 Remaster)

24. You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You) [2005 Remaster]


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.