The Meteors - Hell Train Rollin'

The Meteors - Hell Train Rollin'

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of classic Psychobilly standard-bearers The Meteors “Hell Train Rollin” from 2012. Over more than 3 decades, ‘The Meteors’ have been fiercely carrying the banner of pure Psychobilly. “Hell Train Rollin” is a hate fueled juggernaut of mean spirited real Rock ‘n Roll that steamrolls out of the gate and smashes everyone and everything straight in the face.

Songs like “Another Day On Fire” are pure classics, as catchy and thrilling as a ring-side seat to a Hell’s Angels knife fight or like Johnny Cash on PCP. With a sneer and a chip on their shoulders the size of Texas, “Hell Train Rollin” is shot after shot of bangers, double bass thumpers, frenetic guitars and relentless drums that makes it unmissable Meteors at their best.


1. Never Stop The Hate Train

2. Down And Dirty

3. Another Day On Fire

4. Devilbone

5. This Town

6. 4lb Hammer

7. (They Call Me) Creepy

8. If Thats The Way You Want It

9. The Old Man Down The Road

10. Slice By Slice

11. Pure Evil

12. Surfin Home On A Dead Girl

13. Psychobilly Number 1

14. You ain’t gonna bring me down

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.