The Many Faces Of AC/DC

The Many Faces Of AC/DC

  • Genre:  Metal
  • Barcode:  7798093712278

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. All Because of You - Brian Johnson & Geordie
  2. House of The Rising Sun - Brian Johnson & Geordie
  3. Can You Do It - Brian Johnson & Geordie
  4. Don't Do That - Brian Johnson & Geordie
  5. Electric Lady - Brian Johnson & Geordie
  6. Every Day You Have To Cry - Bon Scott
  7. Round and Round and Round - Bon Scott
  8. To Know You Is To Love You - Bon Scott
  9. I Can't Dance With You - Bon Scott
  10. Sookie Sookie - Bon Scott
  11. It's A Long Way to The Top (If You Wanna Rock & Roll) - Chris Slade, Scarlett Pomers, Ira Black & Matt Thorne
  12. You Shook Me All Night Long - Richard Kendrick, Kevin Bernard, Neal Bernard, A.J. Caruso & Kurtis E. Plush
  13. Who Made Who - Skyscreamers
  14. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - Derreick Lefevre, Damon Johnson, Chris Wimple III & Richard Kendrick
  15. Hells Bells - Markus Allen Christopher, A.J. Caruso & Richard Kendrick
  16. Back in Black - Tarsha, Kurtis E. Plush & Richard Kendrick
  17. Whole Lotta Rosie - Loaded Dice
  18. Thunderstruck - Greg Analla, Chris Polland, Rob Hovey & Richard Kendrick
  19. Highway to Hell - Keri Kelli, Lyle Muncy, Chris Wimple III & Richard Kendrick
  20. Jailbreak - Bugbrain

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.