The Many Faces Of Elton John

The Many Faces Of Elton John

  • Genre:  Pop
  • Barcode:  7798093712551

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Perfect Day
  2. Boyd
  3. Let The Sunshine In
  4. Take Me To The Pilot
  5. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  6. A Song For You
  7. Strange Thing
  8. Gonna Capture Your Heart
  9. Border Song
  10. This Masquerade
  11. Short Change
  12. Perfect Lady Housewife
  13. Rocket Man
  14. Tiny Dancer (Ronan Remix)
  15. Are You Ready For Love
  16. Nikita
  17. Candle In The Wind
  18. Sacrifice
  19. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  20. Bennie & The Jets
  21. Your Song
  22. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.