The Linda Lindas - Growing Up (Purple & Milky Galaxy)
The Linda Lindas - Growing Up (Purple & Milky Galaxy)

The Linda Lindas - Growing Up (Purple & Milky Galaxy)

Regular price £25.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A product of generations of underground music in L.A. and beyond, The Linda Lindas’ debut, Growing Up, channels classic punk, post punk, power pop, new wave, and other surprises into timelessly catchy and cool songs sung by all four members—each with her own style and energy.

A handful of cuts have already been previewed at shows and enthusiastically approved by diehard followers in the pit at L.A.’s DIY punk institution The Smell and Head in the Cloud festival goers at The Rose Bowl alike.

The Linda Lindas are stoked to unleash Growing Up


1. Oh!

2. Growing Up

3. Talking To Myself

4. Fine

5. Nino

6. Why

7. Cuantas Veces

8. Remember

9. Magic

10. Racist, Sexist Boy

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.