The Killers - Pressure Machine

The Killers - Pressure Machine

  • Released: 13.08.2021
  • Catalogue No:  3829175
  • Barcode:  0602438291750
Regular price £24.99 Pre Order
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Killers return with their seventh studio album Pressure Machine. The album is about the small town of Nephi, Utah where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. The songs are extremely personal and cover a spectrum of emotions in connection to growing up in a rural setting. The album will also include a collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers on one track. The Grammy-nominated band has won 3 Brit awards and an MTV Video Music Award and their classic song “Mr. Brightside” has logged over 5 years on the UK Official Singles Chart. Confidential album and 2022 world tour announcement will launch at 9am ET on July 19. All six of the band’s prior studio albums have hit #1 on the UK Official Albums Chart and also Top 10 on the Billboard 200.

1. West Hills

2. Quiet Town

3. Cody

4. Terrible Thing

5. Sleepwalker

6. Runaway Horses featuring Phoebe Bridgers

7. In The Car Outside

8. In Another Life

9. Desperate Things

10. Pressure Machine

11. The Getting By