Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape (2LP)

Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape (2LP)

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode:  075678665356

Regular price £34.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. No John Trumbull (Intro)
  2. My Shot (Rise Up Remix)
  3. Wrote My Way Out
  4. Wait For It
  5. An Open Letter
  6. Satisfied
  7. Dear Theodosia
  8. Valley Forge (Demo)
  9. It's Quiet Uptown
  10. That Would Be Enough
  11. Immigrants (We Get The Job Done)
  12. You'll Be Back
  13. Helpless
  14. Take A Break (Interlude)
  15. Say Yes To This
  16. Congratulations
  17. Burn
  18. Stay Alive (Interlude)
  19. Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo)
  20. Washingtons By Your Side
  21. History Has Its Eyes On You
  22. Who Tells Your Story
  23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.