The Goo Goo Dolls - Greatest Hits Vol One: The Singles
The Goo Goo Dolls - Greatest Hits Vol One: The Singles

The Goo Goo Dolls - Greatest Hits Vol One: The Singles

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Originally released on CD in 2007, this is a long overdue first vinyl release of the Goo Goo Dolls compilation Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles. Spanning an incredibly productive and successful era for the band, this collection includes all their hit singles from 1995 to 2006, including Name, Slide, Black Balloon and Iris. During this period, the band released the hugely popular albums A Boy Named Goo, Dizzy Up The Girl, Gutterflower and Let Love In that established them as a major player in alternative rock.

1. Let Love In

2. Dizzy

3. Here Is Gone

4. Slide

5. Name (New Version)

6. Stay With You

7. Before It's Too Late

8. Broadway

9. Feel the Silence (Remix)

10. Better Days

11. Big Machine

12. Black Balloon

13. Sympathy

14. Iris

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.