The Fall - The Infotainment Scan (Clear Vinyl)
The Fall - The Infotainment Scan (Clear Vinyl)

The Fall - The Infotainment Scan (Clear Vinyl)

  • Released: 25/09/2020
  • Label:  Demon Records
  • Genre:  Post Punk
  • Catalogue No:  DEMREC747
  • Barcode:  5014797903364

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Infotainment Scan was first released in 1993 on Permanent Records and became the Fall’s highest charting album when it entered the UK Albums Chart at #9. The album is considered the Fall’s most accessible album and stands as a high point in their vast and varied catalogue.

Highlights include a cover of Sister Sledge’s ‘Lost in Music’, ‘Paranoia Man in Cheap Sh *t Room’ and ‘Glam Racket’

Back on vinyl for the first time in nearly three decades, this new edition is pressed on 140g clear vinyl and housed in a printed inner sleeve featuring new designs by original cover artist Pascal Le Gras.
1. Ladybird (Green Grass)
2. Lost In Music
3. Glam Racket
4. I’m Going To Spain
5. It’s A Curse
6. Paranoia Man In Cheap Sh *t Room
7. Service
8. The League Of Bald Headed Men
9. A Past Gone Mad
10. Light/Fireworks

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.