The Fall - Middle Class Revolt (Clear Vinyl)
The Fall - Middle Class Revolt (Clear Vinyl)

The Fall - Middle Class Revolt (Clear Vinyl)

  • Released: 25/09/2020
  • Label:  Demon Records
  • Genre:  Post Punk
  • Catalogue No:  DEMREC748
  • Barcode:  5014797903371

Regular price £18.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
After the success of 1993’s The Infotainment Scan, the Fall returned to the studio to record Middle Class Revolt. Whilst it didn’t reach the same commercial heights, the album includes some of the Fall’s post popular tracks. Highlights include ‘Hey! Student’, ‘15 Ways’ and ‘Behind The Counter’ as well as covers of ‘War’ and ‘Shut Up!’

Back on vinyl for the first time in over 25 years, this new edition is pressed on 140g clear vinyl and housed in a printed inner sleeve featuring new designs by original cover artist Pascal Le Gras.
1. 15 Ways
2. The Reckoning
3. Behind The Counter
4. M5#1
5. Surmount All Obstacles
6. Middle Class Revolt!
7. War
8. You’re Not Up To Much
9. Symbol Of Mordgan
10. Hey! Student
11. Junk Man
12. The $500 Bottle Of Wine
13. City Dweller
14. Shut Up!

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.