The Drifters - Golden Hits (2021 Mono Reissue)

The Drifters - Golden Hits (2021 Mono Reissue)

  • Released: 25.06.2021
  • Label:  Atlantic
  • Barcode:  603497844258

Regular price £21.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Drifter’s ‘Golden Hits’ is an iconic Atlantic compilation which was originally released in 1968. In 2012 the album was included in Rolling Stone's best albums of all time. The Drifter’s ‘Golden Hits’ has been packaged in its original sleeve which was illustrated by Loring Eutemey.

The compilation features the band’s iconic hits ‘This Magic Moment’ and ‘Under The Boardwalk’ as well as ‘Save the Last Dance for,’ ‘Up on The Roof’ and ‘Saturday Night at the Movies.’

  1. There Goes My Baby (Mono)
  2. (If You Cry) True Love, True Love (Mono)
  3. Dance With Me (Mono)
  4. This Magic Moment (Mono)
  5. Save The Last Dance For Me (Mono)
  6. I Count the Tears (Mono)
  7. Some Kind of Wonderful (Mono)
  8. Up on The Roof (Mono)
  9. On Broadway (Mono)
  10. Under the Boardwalk (Mono)
  11. I’ve Got Sand in My Shoes (Mono)
  12. Saturday Night at The Movies (Mono)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.