This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

The Dead Weather - Sea of Cowards (1LP)


[{"variant_id":"47123934445880" , "metafield_value":""}]
Vinyl reissue of the 2010 album from The Dead Weather, formed by White Stripes/Raconteurs mainman Jack White. 'Sea Of Cowards' is a robust and vigorous second act, filled with primal, bone quaking rock rhythms and the same stellar urban Blues and throbbing sleaze, as its predecessor; but this time The Dead Weather push their sound even further, brilliantly building upon their raw chemistry to create a vital sounding album.

1. Blue Blood Blues

2. The Difference Between Us

3. I'm Mad

4. Die By the Drop

5. I Can't Hear You

6. Gasoline

7. No Horse

8. Looking at the Invisible Man

9. Jawbreaker

10. Old Mary


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.