The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  6709834
  • Barcode:  602567098348

Regular price £29.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 
2. With A Little Help From My Friends 
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 
4. Getting Better 
5. Fixing A Hole 
6. She's Leaving Home 
7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite ! 
8. Within You Without You 
9. When I'm Sixty-Four 
10. Lovely Rita 
11. Good Morning Good Morning 
12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 
13. A Day In The Life 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.