Texas - Say What You Want - The Collection

Texas - Say What You Want - The Collection

  • Genre:  Pop
  • Barcode:  602577916007

Regular price £17.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Say What You Want
  2. I Don't Want A Lover
  3. Inner Smile
  4. Summer Son
  5. Black Eyed Boy
  6. Getaway
  7. Breathless
  8. Breathless
  9. Halo
  10. Put Your Arms Around Me
  11. In Demand
  12. So Called Friend

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.