Taylor Swift - Lover (2LP Pink & Blue Vinyl)

Taylor Swift - Lover (2LP Pink & Blue Vinyl)

  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  8148453
  • Barcode:  602508148453

Regular price £35.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. I Forgot That You Existed 
2. Cruel Summer 
3. Lover 
4. The Man 
5. The Archer 
6. I Think He Knows 
7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince 
8. Paper Rings 
9. Cornelia Street 
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts 
11. London Boy 
12. Soon You'll Get Better 
13. False God 
14. You Need To Calm Down 
15. Afterglow 
16. Me! 
17. It's Nice To Have A Friend 
18. Daylight 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.