Talking Heads - Chicago August 28, 1978

Talking Heads - Chicago August 28, 1978

  • Genre:  New Wave
  • Barcode:  889397520014

Regular price £15.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. The Big Country
  2. Warning Sign
  3. The Book I Read
  4. Stay Hungry
  5. Artists Only
  6. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
  7. Don't Worry About The Government
  8. The Good Thing
  9. Uh-Oh Love Comes To Town
  10. Love-Building On Fire
  11. New Feeling
  12. Psycho Killer
  13. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
  14. Take Me To The River

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.